Faculty

 Chris_Churchill Chris Churchill
Office: SRH 202G
Office Hours: W 10:00-11:30; T/R 10:00-12:00, and by appointment
E-Mail: cchurchill@uca.edu
Phone: 501-852-2377
   Stephen Stanley
Office: SRH 202F
Office Hours: M 11:30-12:30; T 10:45-12:30; W 12:00-1:00, and by appointment
E-Mail: sstanley@uca.edu
Phone: 501-852-2376
 _MG_6782 Jennifer Gerber
Office: SRH 202K
Office Hours: 1:40-2:30, R 11:00-2:30, and by appointment
E-Mail: jgerber@uca.edu
Phone: 501-852-0709
 mgunter Mike Gunter
Office: SRH 216C
Office Hours: M/W/F 8:00-9:00; T/R 10:30-11:30, and by appointment
E-Mail: mgunter@uca.edu
Phone: 501-450-5614
 Bruce Portrait-1 Bruce Hutchinson
Office: SRH 202I
Office Hours: M 9:00-10:00 & 11:30-1:00; T/R 12:15-1:30, and by appointment
E-Mail: bruceh@uca.edu
Phone: 501-450-3419
 wsmeador Scott Meador
Office: SRH 202D
Office Hours: T 10:00-10:40; W 10:00-11:30, and by appointment
E-Mail: wsmeador@uca.edu
Phone: 501-450-3376